SILKBIOTIC Silk shampoo - Cleansing care - 200ml

Regular price
€32,90
Regular price
€32,90
Sale price
€32,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CLEANSING CARE - 200ml

Rebalances - Revitalizes

97% natural origin ingredients
Sulfate-free
Silicone-free
For all types of hair/Sensitive scalp

Made in France
Silk is a revolutionnary and natural ingredient that will transform your hair health routine!

Its biomimetic amino acids associated to pre and post biotics (patent filed SILKBIOME Complex) participate at rebalancing the precious and fragile scalp microbiota.

The SILKBIOTIC Silk Shampoo is effective on the scalp and the hair fiber. It is more than a cleanser ; it is a real care. Its active ingredients restore the balance of the microbiota and the natural pH, for a healthy scalp and hair naturally sublimed. This cleansing care soothes and revitalizes the scalp, and reinforce the hair fiber. Your hair is more resistant against agressions such as colorations, hair-dryer, hair-straigthener, pollution, UVs...

Active ingredients

SILKBIOME complex™: silk proteins rich in 4 biomimetic amino acids + pre & post biotics.

Panthenol: Soothes - Heals - Protects the skin barrier.

Organic aloe vera: Moisturizes - Soothes - Revitalizes - Antioxidant properties

Immediate results

From the 1st use:

100% of users have their scalp hydrated and soothed.

100% of users find their hair thicker and healthier.

96% of users' hair is hydrated and shinier.

88% of users affirm that their hair is visibly stronger.

*Dermatologically tested - % of satisfaction - on 25 people with sensitive scalp - 3 applications per week.

Results +7 days

After 7 days:

100% of users' scalp is healthier.

96% of users say that their hair is more radiant.

*Dermatologically tested - % of satisfaction - on 25 people with sensitive scalp - 3 applications per week.

Results + 14 days

After 14 days:

100% of users find that their hair is thicker.

80% of users find that their hair is easier to detangle.

*Dermatologically tested - % of satisfaction - on 25 people with sensitive scalp - 3 applications per week.

Composition INCI

Aqua (Water), Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium CocoylAlaninate, Glycerin,Coco-Betaine,Parfum, SodiumBenzoate, Panthenol, Levulinic Acid, HydrogenatedVegetableOil, Citric Acid, CocamidopropylBetaine, Guarhydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Levulinate, Fibroin, Alpha-GlucanOligosaccharide, Aloe BarbadensisLeaf Juice, Olive OilDecylEsters,Propanediol,GlycerylOleate,Glycerylcaprylate, Squalene, Lactococcus Ferment Extract, Decyl Glucoside, Potassium sorbate,Lactic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Tocopherol

SILKBIOTIC Silk shampoo - Cleansing care - 200ml
shampoing soie fortifiant
SILKBIOTIC Silk shampoo - Cleansing care - 200ml

Instructions of use

After soaking your hair with lukewarm water, emulsify well, massage the scalp. Abundantly rinse. Should there be contact with the eyes abundantly rinse with clear water. Then, for an optimized care routine, apply the SILK MASK.

More

Detailed descriptions of the key active ingredients

1/ SILKBIOME COMPLEX:

The famous complex of the Laboratoires SILKBIOTIC: an exclusive association of active ingredients to rebalance the skin barrier, boost the skin's ecosystem, reinforce the skin barrier, nourish and protect the hair fiber.

Composition and benefits:

  • Fibroin (silk protein): offers an intense hydration, maintains water balance and absorbs sebum excess.
  • Prebiotics (substrates for the supply of our skin's microorganisms): protect and preserve the skin microbiota's balance, reinforce the skin's natural defenses and fortify its microbiological barrier.
  • Postbiotics (inanimate antibacterial microorganisms): own a specific antibacterial activity, preserve the good bacteria to respect the microbial balance and maintain the microbial diversity

Actions: hydration of skin, protection against bacterial and urban pollution. Rebalancing of skin microbiota by favoring good bacteria and regulating the harmful ones. Prevention of settling and fixing of harmful bacteria on skin. A healthy scalp offers an environment that favors healthy hair growth.

2/ Panthenol

Imagine an ingredient that repares and fortifies every hair, from its roots to its ends. Panthenol, also known as provitamin B5, incarnates this precious substance. It envelops every hair with an invisible protection, restoring its strength and shine, and making it easier to detangle.

Panthenol is not just a styling agent, it is a care-active ingredient. By penetrating into the scalp, it stimulates the proliferation of skin cells and thus, favors an healthy and balenced environnment. By moisturizing and maintaining dampness, it reinforces the natural protective barrier of the skin, in order to protect it against agressions and irritations.

A scalp soothed by a balanced skin microbiota leads to healthy and respendishing hair. With Panthenol as an ally, your hair routine becomes a true care ritual, where beauty and health harmoniously meet.

3/ Organic aloe vera

Aloe vera, a plant with multiple virtues, is full of essential nutriments that can transform your hair routine. It is a source of deep hydration, associated with soothing and purifying properties. Aloe vera acts as a true elixir to rejuvenate your hair, making it soft, shiny and easy to detangle.

As a natural conditionner, aloe vera offers an efficient solution for dry, dull and damaged hair. It contributes to detangling the knots, while giving a fresh and light feeling to it. Aloe vera adapts to all types of hair, offering a deep hydration without making it heavy.

It is your ally to fight against common hair problems: for those with dull hair, it offers shine. For those with devitalized hair, it reinforces and revitalizes hair length. For scalps prone to irritations or dryness, it soothes and rebalances. And in order to favor a healthy growth, it brings strength to the hair fiber.

Frequent questions

Can I use the silk shampoo during my pregnancy / breastfeeding?

Of course! This shampoo doesn't contain any essential oil, so there is no counter indication to use this care during pregnancy or breastfeeding.

Does this shampoo contain silicone ?

No, you won't have any silicone in this product! Silk replaces them by itself, and for that matter, this is silk that gives this creamy and velvet texture to this care. Moreover, it is composed of 97% of natural origin ingredients.

Why is my hair dry?

It can come from a lot of factors: exposition to the sun, hot water, hair-drier, stress, or even cares that aren't adapted to your hair type.

How can I know if my scalp is irritated?

If your scalp is irritated, if often has red patches and feels itchy. It needs to be treated with soothing cares.

  • 97% ingredients of natural origin

  • Suitable to all types of hair / Sensitive scalp

  • Proven efficacy

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

SILKBIOTIC Shampooing à la soie - Soin lavant - 200ml

Prix normal
€32,90
Prix normal
€32,90
Prix de vente
€32,90
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

SOIN LAVANT  - 200 ml 

Rééquilibre - Revitalise 

97% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle 
Sans sulfate 
Sans silicone 
Tous types de cheveux mêmes colorés/ Cuir chevelu sensible et sensibilisé

Made in France 
La soie est un ingrédient révolutionnaire et naturel qui va transformer votre routine santé de vos cheveux.

Ses acides aminés biomimétiques associés à des pré et post-biotiques (SILKBIOME COMPLEX au brevet déposé) participent à rééquilibrer l’équilibre précieux et fragile du microbiome du cuir chevelu.

Le Shampooing à la soie SILKBIOTIC agit aussi bien sur le cuir chevelu que sur la fibre. Plus qu’un nettoyant, il agit comme un soin profond. Ses actifs restaurent l’équilibre du microbiome et du pH naturel, pour un cuir chevelu en bonne santé et des cheveux naturellement sublimés. Ce soin lavant apaise le cuir chevelu, le revitalise et renforce la fibre capillaire. Les cheveux sont ainsi plus résistants face aux agressions tels que les colorations, les séchages ou lissages à répétition, la pollution, les UVs...

Ingrédients actifs

Complexe SILKBIOME™ : Protéines de soie riches en 4 acides aminés biomimétiques + pré & post biotiques : Rééquilibre et renforce le microbiote cutané.

Panthenol : Apaise - Cicatrise - Protège la barrière cutanée.

Aloe Vera bio : Hydrate - Apaise -Revitalise - Propriétés antioxydantes.

Résultats immédiats

Dès la 1ère utilisation* :

100% des utilisateurs ont le cuir chevelu hydraté et ont une sensation d’apaisement.

100 % des utilisateurs trouvent leurs cheveux plus sains.

96% des utilisateurs ont les cheveux hydratés et plus brillants.

88% des utilisateurs affirment que leurs cheveux sont visiblement plus forts.

 *Testé sous contrôle dermatologique - % de satisfaction - 25 personnes avec cuir chevelu sensible - 3 applications/semaine.

Résultats +7 jours

Dès 7 jours** :

100% des utilisateurs ont leur cuir chevelu plus sain.

96% des utilisateurs disent que leurs cheveux sont plus éclatants.

**Testé sous contrôle dermatologique - % de satisfaction - 25 personnes avec cuir chevelu sensible - 3 applications/semaine.

Résultats + 14 jours

Dès 14 jours*** :

100% des utilisateurs trouvent que leurs cheveux ont un joli volume.

80% des utilisateurs trouvent que leurs cheveux sont plus faciles à coiffer.

***Testé sous contrôle dermatologique - % de satisfaction - 25 personnes avec cuir chevelu sensible - 3 applications/semaine.

Composition INCI

Aqua (Water), Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Alaninate, Glycerin, Coco-Betaine, Parfum, Sodium Benzoate, Panthenol, Levulinic Acid, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Citric Acid, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Guarhydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Levulinate, Fibroin, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Olive Oil Decyl Esters, Propanediol, Glyceryl Oleate, Glycerylcaprylate, Squalane, Lactococcus Ferment Extract, Decyl Glucoside, Potassium sorbate, Lactic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Tocopherol

SILKBIOTIC Shampooing à la soie - Soin lavant - 200ml
shampoing soie fortifiant
SILKBIOTIC Shampooing à la soie - Soin lavant - 200ml

Conseils d'utilisation

Sur cheveux mouillés à l’eau tiède, bien émulsionner, masser le cuir chevelu. Rincer abondamment. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincer abondamment à l'eau claire. Pour une routine soin optimisée, appliquer ensuite le MASQUE À LA SOIE.

En savoir plus

Description détaillée des actifs phares

1/ SILKBIOME COMPLEX :

Le complexe des Laboratoires SILKBIOTIC : une association exclusive d'actifs pour rééquilibrer le microbiote cutané, booster l’écosystème de la peau, renforcer la barrière cutanée, nourrir et protéger la fibre capillaire.

Composition et bienfaits :

  • Fibroïne (protéine de soie): offre une hydratation intense, maintient l'équilibre hydrique et absorbe l'excès de sébum.
  • Prébiotiques (substrat pour l’alimentation des microorganismes de notre peau) : protègent et préservent l'équilibre du microbiote cutané, renforcent les défenses naturelles de la peau et fortifient sa barrière microbiologique.
  • Postbiotiques (microorganismes inanimés antibactériens): possèdent une activité antibactérienne spécifique, préservent les bactéries bénéfiques pour respecter l’équilibre microbien et maintiennent la diversité microbienne.

Actions : hydratation de la peau, protection contre la pollution bactérienne et urbaine. Rééquilibrage du microbiote cutané en favorisant les bactéries bénéfiques et en régulant les nocives. Prévention de l'installation et de la fixation des bactéries nocives sur la peau. Un cuir chevelu sain offre un milieu propice à la pousse de cheveux en pleine santé.

2/ Panthénol

Le panthénol est un ingrédient qui répare et fortifie chaque cheveu, de la racine jusqu'à la pointe. Également connu sous le nom de provitamine B5, il enveloppe chaque cheveu d'une protection invisible. Le panthénol rend les cheveux plus forts et plus brillants, mais aussi incroyablement faciles à coiffer.

Le panthénol n'est pas simplement un agent coiffant, c’est un actif-soin. En pénétrant dans l’épiderme du cuir chevelu, il stimule la prolifération des cellules cutanées et favorise ainsi un environnement sain et équilibré. En maintenant l'hydratation, il renforce la barrière protectrice naturelle de la peau pour la protéger des agressions et des irritations.

3/ Aloe Vera BIO

Plante aux multiples vertus, l'Aloe Vera regorge de nutriments essentiels qui transforment votre routine capillaire. C'est une source d'hydratation profonde, associée à des propriétés apaisantes et purifiantes. L'Aloe Vera agit comme un élixir pour redonner vie à vos cheveux, les rendant doux, brillants et faciles à coiffer.

L'Aloe Vera offre une solution efficace pour les cheveux secs, ternes et abîmés. Il contribue à démêler les nœuds tout en laissant une sensation de légèreté et de fraîcheur. Que vous ayez les cheveux lisses ou texturés, l'Aloe Vera s'adapte à tous les types de cheveux, offrant une hydratation profonde sans alourdir.

Il est votre allié contre les problèmes capillaires courants : pour les cheveux ternes, il apporte de l'éclat. Pour les cheveux dévitalisés, il renforce et revitalise les longueurs. Pour les cuirs chevelus sujets aux irritations ou à la sécheresse, il apaise et rééquilibre. Et pour favoriser une croissance saine, il renforce la fibre capillaire.

Questions fréquentes

Puis-je utiliser le shampooing à la soie pendant ma grossesse / mon allaitement ?

Bien sûr ! Ce shampooing ne contient pas d'huiles essentielles, il n’y a donc aucune contre-indication pour l’utilisation de ce soin pendant la grossesse ou l'allaitement.

Ce shampooing contient-il des silicones ?

Non, vous n’aurez aucun silicone dans ce produit ! La soie à elle seule remplace les silicones, et c’est d’ailleurs cette matière qui donne la texture onctueuse et veloutée du soin. De plus, celui-ci est composé de 97% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle.

Pourquoi j’ai les cheveux secs ?

Cela peut venir d’énormément de facteurs : l’exposition au soleil, l’eau trop chaude, le sèche-cheveux trop chaud, le stress, ou même des soins qui ne sont pas adaptés à votre type de cheveux.

Comment savoir si mon cuir chevelu est irrité ?

Si votre cuir chevelu est irrité, il a souvent des rougeurs et des démangeaisons.

Notre formule de shampooing est spécialement développée pour prendre soin des cuirs chevelus sensibilisés. Pour un traitement complet, nous recommandons l'utilisation de notre sérum scalp à la soie, spécifiquement formulé pour apaiser et rééquilibrer le microbiome cutané.

  • 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle

  • Convient à tous les types de cheveux / Cuir chevelu sensible

  • Efficacité prouvée

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)