SILKBIOTIC Silk Mask - Lengths and ends care - 200ml

Regular price
€43,90
Regular price
€43,90
Sale price
€43,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 total reviews

LENGTHS AND ENDS CARE - 20

Nourishes - Protects
97% of natural origin ingredients
Sulfate-free
Silicon-free
Mineral oil-free
For all types of hair/colored hair

Made in France
The exclusive formula of the silk care mask is specially made to nourish, repare and protect all types of hair.

Silk, the revolutionnary ingredient of this formula, transforms your hair routine. Its precious biomimetic amino acids recreate the internal structure of the hair in order to make it more resistant. For a complete efficacy, there is at the heart of the formula and association of natural ingredients known for their efficacy: shea and cacao butter, coconut and argan oils, organic aloe vera, vitamin E, active buds of linden and squalane.

Active ingredients

Silk proteins rich in 4 biomimetic amino acids: Maintains natural hydration - Reinforces - Softens

Shea and cocoa butters: Deeply repair

Coconut and argan oils: Nourish - Sublimate

Organic aloe vera: Moisturizes - Revitalizes

Vitamin E: Antioxidant - Effectively protects

Active linden buds: Protect - Moisturize - Embellishes the hair

Squalane: Softens - Restores the elasticity of the hair fiber

Immediate results

From the 1st use*:

92% of users have their hair lengths and ends protected, repaired (88%) and nourished (84%)

Dermatologically tested in an independent laboratory - % of satisfaction - on 25 women - 3 applications per week.

Results +7 days

After 7 days**:

88% of users find that their lengths and ends are regenerated and more dense.

**Dermatologically tested in an independent laboratory - % of satisfaction - on 25 women - 3 applications per week.

Results +14 days

After 14 days:

88% of users find their lengths and ends healthier and shinier (84%)

***Dermatologically tested - % of satisfaction - 25 women - 3 applications per week.

INCI composition

Aqua (Water), CetearylAlcohol, DistearoylethylDimoniumChloride, Caprylic/CapricTriglyceride, Glycerin,Theobroma cacao SeedButter, CoconuciferaOil, ButyrospermumParkiiButter, BenzylAlcohol, Parfum, Squalane, Silkaminoacids, Tocopherol, ArganiaSpinosa Kernel Oil, AloeBarbadensisLeafJuice, Guarhydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, HelianthusAnnuusSeedOil, Dehydroaceticacid, Citric Acid, Tiliatomentosabudextract, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate.

SILKBIOTIC Silk Mask - Lengths and ends care - 200ml
masque cheveux soie reparateur
SILKBIOTIC Silk Mask - Lengths and ends care - 200ml

Instructions of use

Apply the silk mask after the shampoo on your lengths and ends. Leave on your hair from 2 to 3 minutes. Rinse.

More

Detailed description of the key active ingredients

1/ Silk proteins rich in 4 biomimetic amino acids

Silk as a care active ingredients lies at the heart of the research and development program of the Pr Redziniakl and his team in the CNRS in Montepellier.

His power of hydration, smoothing and strengthening of the hair fiber is proven. The silk proteins rich in amino acids are deeply effective and regulate the hair water balance, improve its elasticity and resistance while bringing a remarkable softness and shine. Their strengthening action enables to smoothe and revitalize thin, colored and dull hair, giving it a silky aspect.

2/ Shea butter

Shea butter deeply nourishes dry and damaged hair. This ingredient acts as an emollient, penetrating inside the hair fiber to give it an intense hydration, and to restore the hair's health. Its capacity to strengthen and smoothing the hair surface makes it an ideal ally to fight against frizz and facilitate untangling, leaving the hair shinier and softer. Shea butter also imporves the general appearance of the hair, revitalizing th damaged strands of hair. On top of its nourishing benefits, shea butter acts as a protective shield against external agressions, all while preserving the hair's health. Its extensive action on long-lasting radiance to hair colororations, chemical or plant-based, makes it an essential ingredient for those who are looking for long-term results.

3/ Cocoa butter

Cocoa butter offers a deep and nourishing hydration to the hair, thus protecting it against dryness and environmental damages. It improves the texture and the shine of the hair while preventing from having split ends. Its regular use provides stronger, softer and healthier hair.

4/ Coconut oil

Rich in saturated fat, coconut oil deeply penetrates for an intense hydration, while forming a protective shield against external agressions. It also prevents from getting split ends, while stimulating hair growth for sily hair.

5/ Argan oil

Argan oil moisturizes in depth, nourishes and revitalizes the hair, repairing the damages and preventing from having split ends. It also protects against hot hair-styling products, prevents frizz and stimulates hair growth. It offers a solution for stronger, shinier and healthier hair.

6/ Organic aloe vera

Aloe vera is a plant with multiple virtues. It is full of nutriments which can transform your hair routine. It is a source of deep hydration, associated with soothing and purifying properties. Aloe vera acts as an elixir that brings your hair back to life, giving it softness, shine and making it easier to detangle.

Aloe vera is an efficient solution for dry, dull and damages hair. It contributes in detangling the hair more easily, while leaving a light and fresh sensation. No matter how straight or how textured your hair is, aloe vera adapts to all types of hair, offering a deep hydration without making them heavy. For dull hair, it brings radiance. POur devitalized hair, it reinforces and revitalizes hair lengths.

7/ Vitamin E

Powerful antioxidant, vitamin E revives the vitality of devitalized hair. It helps restoring hydration to dry and dull hair by forming a protective layer. This property also favors a regain of natural shine to dull or colored hair.

8/ Active ingredient derived from active linden buds

Active ingredient derived from active organic linden Tilia tomentosa buds, durably harvested in France, this active ingredient protects, moisturizes, embellishes dehydrated and fragile hair. It offer a film-forming power and is a natural alternative to polymers, synthetic protectors.

Tested ex-vivo on different types of hair, the derivation of buds demonstrates a protective strengthening effect visible on the hair fiber, smoothing the scales and a protection of the hair. The in-vivo tests prove a significant growth of hair hydration, as well as a visible improvement of its aspect, with more volume, shine and less static electricity. This active stands as an ideal and ecological solution for protection for dehydrated and fragile hair, and for all types of hair.

9/ Squalane

The squalane is an excellent natural emollient which softens and smoothes the hair, making it more supple and easier to detangle. Its light structure enables a quick absorption without leaving a greasy residue, thus preserving hair quality. Moreover, squalane owns moisturizing properties which help to maintain the hydration of hair, making it stronger and less prone to damages.

Frequent questions

{"type":"root","children":[{"type":"heading","children":[{"type":"text","value":"Do I have to apply the mask on dry or damp hair?"}],"level":3},{"type":"paragraph","children":[{"type":"text","value":"This mask has to be applied on wet or damp hair and has to be left on your hair for a few minutes before rising it off. For a deeply repairing care, leave the mask for 15 minutes under a lukewarm towel."}]},{"type":"heading","children":[{"type":"text","value":"Is this mask suitable for colored hair?"}],"level":3},{"type":"paragraph","children":[{"type":"text","value":"Absolutely! Its formula contains active ingredients particularly recommended for taking care of colored hair, such as repairing oils, the antioxidant vitamin E and the sublimating silk."}]},{"type":"heading","children":[{"type":"text","value":"How to integrate a mask in my hair routine?"}],"level":3},{"type":"paragraph","children":[{"type":"text","value":"You can use it after your shampoo and conditionner, leave it for a few minutes then rinse. But you can also apply it directly after your shampoo. This mask helps you detangling your hair more easily. "}]}]}
  • 97% ingredients of natural origin

  • Suitable for all types of hair

  • Proven efficacy

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Valérie MINELLA
Très bon soin

Premier essai très concluant !
Texture odeur bénéfices j’adore
Hâte d’essayer la gamme cosmétique ;)

SILKBIOTIC Masque à la soie - Soin Longueurs et pointes - 200ml

Prix normal
€43,90
Prix normal
€43,90
Prix de vente
€43,90
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

1 nombre total de critique

SOIN LONGUEURS ET POINTES - 200mL 

Nourrit - Protège

97% d’’ingrédients dorigine naturelle
Sans sulfate
Sans silicone
Sans huile minérale
Tous types de cheveux / cheveux colorés

Made in France

La formule exclusive du masque-soin à la soie est spécialement conçue pour nourrir, réparer et protéger tous les types de cheveux.

La soie, ingrédient révolutionnaire de cette formule, transforme votre routine capillaire. Ses précieux acides aminés biomimétiques (Glycine, Alanine, Sérine et Tyrosine) reconstituent la structure interne du cheveu pour augmenter leur résistance. Pour une efficacité complète, retrouvez au cœur de la formule l’association d’ingrédients naturels reconnus pour leur efficacité : beurres de karité et de cacao, huiles de coco et d'argan, aloe vera bio, vitamine E, bourgeons actifs de tilleul et squalane.

Ingrédients actifs

Protéines de soie riches en 4 acides aminés biomimétiques : Maintient d’hydratation naturelle - Renforce - Adoucit soyeusement  

Beurres de karité et de cacao : réparent en profondeur  

Huiles de coco et d’argan : Nourrissent - Subliment

Aloe Vera bio : Hydrate - Revitalise 

Vitamine E : Anti-oxydant - Protège efficacement

Bourgeons actifs de tilleul : Protège - Hydrate - Embellit le cheveu 

Squalane : Adoucit - Restaure l’élasticité de la fibre capillaire 

Résultats immédiats

Dès la 1ère utilisation* :

92 % des utilisateurs ont les longueurs et pointes protégées, réparées (88%) et nourries (84%)

*Test clinique réalisé par un laboratoire indépendant -  % de satisfaction - 25 femmes - 3 applications/semaine.  

Résultats +7 jours

Dès 7 jours** :

88% des utilisateurs trouvent que les longueurs et pointes sont régénérées et plus denses.

** Test clinique réalisé par un laboratoire indépendant - % de satisfaction - 25 femmes - 3 applications/semaine.

Résultats + 14 jours

Dès 14 jours*** :

88% des utilisateurs trouvent que les longueurs et pointes sont plus saines, plus brillantes (84%)

***Test clinique - % de satisfaction - 25 femmes - 3 applications/semaine.

Composition INCI

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin,Theobroma cacao Seed Butter, Coconucifera Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum, Squalane, Silk Amino Acids, Tocopherol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Guarhydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Dehydroaceticacid, Citric Acid, Tiliatomentosabud Extract, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate.

SILKBIOTIC Masque à la soie - Soin Longueurs et pointes - 200ml
masque cheveux soie reparateur
SILKBIOTIC Masque à la soie - Soin Longueurs et pointes - 200ml

Conseils d'utilisation

Appliquer le masque à la soie après le shampooing sur les longueurs et les pointes. Laisser agir 2 à 3 minutes. Rincer.

En savoir plus

Description détaillée des actifs phares

1/ Protéines de soie riches en 4 acides aminés biomimétiques  

La soie en tant qu’actif-soin est au cœur du programme recherche et développement du Professeur Gérard Redziniak et de son équipe au CNRS de Montpellier.

Les acides aminés jouent un rôle très important dans la production de kératine, une protéine qui compose 95% de la structure du cheveu. La soie apporte 4 acides aminés : Glycine, Alanine, Sérine et Tyrosine.  Ils consolident cette structure et forment notamment des liaisons disulfure avec d'autres molécules. La fibre est revitalisée, fortifiée et plus brillante.

Son pouvoir d'hydratation, de lissage et de gainage des fibres capillaires est prouvé. Les protéines de soie riches en acides aminés agissent en profondeur pour réguler l'équilibre hydrique des cheveux, améliorer leur élasticité et leur résistance tout en apportant une douceur et une brillance remarquables. Leur action gainante permet de lisser et de revitaliser les cheveux fins, colorés et dévitalisés et confère aux cheveux un aspect soyeux.  

2/ Beurre de karité 

Le beurre de karité nourrit profondément les cheveux secs et abîmés. Cet ingrédient agit comme un émollient, pénétrant en profondeur dans la fibre capillaire pour fournir une hydratation intense et restaurer la santé des cheveux. Sa capacité à gainer et lisser la surface du cheveu en fait un allié idéal pour combattre les frisottis et faciliter le démêlage, laissant les cheveux plus brillants et plus doux. Le beurre de karité améliore également l'apparence générale des cheveux, revitalisant les mèches abîmées. En plus de ses bienfaits nourrissants, le beurre de karité agit comme un bouclier protecteur contre les agressions extérieures tout en préservant ainsi la santé des cheveux. Son action prolongatrice sur la tenue et l'éclat des colorations capillaires, qu'elles soient chimiques ou végétales, en fait un ingrédient essentiel pour ceux qui recherchent des résultats à long terme.

3/ Beurre de cacao  

Le beurre de cacao offre une hydratation profonde et nourrissante aux cheveux, les protégeant ainsi contre la sécheresse et les dommages environnementaux. Il améliore la texture et la brillance des cheveux tout en prévenant les pointes fourchues. Son utilisation régulière procure des cheveux plus forts, plus doux et plus sains. 

4/ Huile de coco  

Enrichie en acides gras saturés, l'huile de coco pénètre en profondeur pour une hydratation intense, tout en formant un bouclier protecteur contre les agressions extérieures. Elle prévient également les pointes fourchues, tout en stimulant la croissance capillaire pour une chevelure soyeuse.  

5/ Huile d’argan  

L'huile d'argan hydrate en profondeur, nourrit et revitalise les cheveux, réparant les dommages et prévenant les pointes fourchues. Elle protège également contre la chaleur des outils de coiffure, prévient les frisottis et stimule la croissance des cheveux. Elle offre une solution pour des cheveux plus forts, brillants et en meilleure santé. 

6/ Aloe Vera bio  

Plante aux multiples vertus, l'Aloe Vera regorge de nutriments essentiels qui transforment votre routine capillaire. C'est une source d'hydratation profonde, associée à des propriétés apaisantes et purifiantes. L'Aloe Vera agit comme un élixir pour redonner vie à vos cheveux, les rendant doux, brillants et plus faciles à coiffer.  

L'Aloe Vera est une solution efficace pour les cheveux secs, ternes et abîmés. Il contribue à démêler les nœuds et facilite le coiffage, tout en laissant une sensation de légèreté et de fraîcheur. Que vous ayez les cheveux lisses ou texturés, l'Aloe Vera s'adapte à tous les types de cheveux, offrant une hydratation profonde sans alourdir. Pour les cheveux ternes, il apporte de l'éclat. Pour les cheveux dévitalisés, il renforce et revitalise les longueurs. 

7/ Vitamine E  

Anti-oxydant puissant, la vitamine E ravive la vitalité des cheveux fatigués. Elle aide à restaurer l'hydratation des cheveux secs et sans vie en formant une couche protectrice. Cette propriété favorise également le retour de la brillance naturelle des cheveux ternes ou des colorations.. 

 

8/ Actif dérivé des bourgeons actifs de tilleul  

Actif dérivé des bourgeons actifs de tilleul Tilia tomentosa Bio, récoltés de manière durable en France, cet actif protège, hydrate, embellit les cheveux déshydratés et fragiles. Il offre un fort pouvoir filmogène et constitue une alternative naturelle aux polymères protecteurs synthétiques.

Testé ex vivo sur différents types de cheveux, le dérivé des bourgeons démontre un effet gainant protecteur observable sur la fibre capillaire, procurant un lissage des écailles et une protection du cheveu. Les tests in vivo révèlent une augmentation significative de l'hydratation des cheveux ainsi qu'une amélioration visible de leur aspect, avec plus de volume, de brillance et moins d'électricité statique. Cet actif présente comme une solution de protection idéale et écologique pour les cheveux déshydratés et fragiles, tous types confondus.  

 

9/ Squalane  

Le squalane est un excellent émollient naturel qui adoucit et lisse les cheveux, les rendant plus souples et faciles à coiffer. Sa structure légère permet une absorption rapide sans laisser de résidus gras, préservant ainsi la légèreté des cheveux. De plus, le squalane possède des propriétés hydratantes qui aident à maintenir l'hydratation des cheveux, les rendant plus forts et moins sujets aux dommages. 

Questions fréquentes

Dois-je appliquer le masque sur cheveux secs ou mouillés ?

Ce masque doit être appliqué sur cheveux mouillés ou humides et poser quelques minutes sur les cheveux avant le rinçage. Pour un soin profondément réparateur, prolonger la pose à 15 minutes sous une serviette tiède.

Ce masque convient-il pour les cheveux colorés ?

Absolument ! Sa formule contient des actifs particulièrement recommandés pour l’entretien des cheveux colorés comme les huiles réparatrices, la vitamine E antioxydante et la soie sublimatrice.

Comment intégrer un masque dans ma routine capillaire ?

Vous pouvez l’utiliser après votre shampooing et après-shampoing, le laisser agir quelques minutes puis rincer. Mais vous pouvez tout aussi bien l’appliquer directement après le shampoing. Ce masque vous aide à démêler plus facilement vos cheveux.

  • 97% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle

  • Convient à tous les types de cheveux

  • Efficacité prouvée

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
Valérie MINELLA
Très bon soin

Premier essai très concluant !
Texture odeur bénéfices j’adore
Hâte d’essayer la gamme cosmétique ;)