24H PROGRAM - Global Anti-ageing

Regular price
€169,90
Regular price
€204,70
Sale price
€169,90
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Format

24h care program - GLOBAL ANTI-AGEING

A unique care protocol for unmatched results, thanks to a complete day and night care ritual including eye, face and even hair care.

To be found in the box set: 1 silk pillowcase (2 choices of format) + 1 Repair Intensive Cream 50 ml + 1 Multi-correction Eye Serum.

A proven efficiency right after the first night. Hydrates, Regenerates and Smoothes while fighting against the signs of age. The skin is defatigued, as if revitalized. The hair is shinier and easier to detangle.

 

This unique and revolutionary care routine acts day and night for visible results even from the 1st night on face, eye area and hair.

Box set description

One certified Oeko-Tex pillowcase, with a mulberry silk face and a cotton face, 100% organic.

One multi-correction eye serum 15ml made with 99% of natural origin ingredients.

One repair intensive cream with 95% of natural origin ingredients.

INCI composition

SERUM MULTI-CORRECTION : ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER WATER*, AQUA, GLYCERIN, FIBROIN, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL*, SUNFLOWER SEED OIL SORBITOL ESTERS, XANTHAN GUM, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL*, CAFFEINE, SERICIN, TOCOPHEROL, LACTOCOCCUS FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT*, HYDROLYZED RHODOPHYCEAE EXTRACT, PROPANEDIOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, TRIHEPTANOIN, SODIUM ANISATE, LEVULINIC ACID, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, CITRIC ACID, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE

CREME REPAIR INTENSIVE : AQUA, GLYCERIN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, NIACINAMIDE, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, OLEYL ERUCATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, SUNFLOWER SEED OIL SORBITOL ESTERS, XANTHAN GUM, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, FIBROIN, LACTOCOCCUS FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM LEVULINATE, TRIHEPTANOIN, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM ANISATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LEVULINIC ACID, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CARBOMER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 20, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7

24H PROGRAM - Global Anti-ageing
24H PROGRAM - Global Anti-ageing
24H PROGRAM - Global Anti-ageing
24H PROGRAM - Global Anti-ageing
24H PROGRAM - Global Anti-ageing

Protocol of use

Step 1

The Multi-correction Eye Serum associates the SILKBIOME complex to silk gel, cafein, cornflower, aloe vera and sublimating oils at the heart of its formula. Results: the eye contour appears more lifted on waking, the eyes are rested and the dark circles and eyebags are attenuated. Day by day, the wrinkles are smoothed out, and the eye area looks brighter.

The Repair Intensive Cream acts during night to battle against all signs of age without irritating the skin. The patent filed SILKBIOME Complex, based from silk proteins, prebiotics and postbiotics, soothes, regenerates and rebalances the skin microbiota. Hyaluronic acid, niacinamide and peptides target wrinkles and fine lines, to enhance the skin texture. Your sleep has never been more efficient on your skin beauty!

Step 2

By sleeping on the 100% organic silk pillowcase, you can say goodbye to sleeping marks, skin tautness, as well as tangled and brittle hair. The tests carried out in an independent laboratory have demonstrated their effectiveness. The skin stays hydrated all night, the sleeping marks usually observed disappear and the hair is shiny and easy to detangle.

Proven efficiency after the first night

The SILKBIOTIC care cosmetics offer you a revolutionnary 24H routine in order to give hydration, protection and regeneration to your skin throughout the night. Give a second lease of life to your skin by benefiting from a 100% silk sight, with innovative and natural cosmetics.

  • Up to 99% of natural origin ingredients

  • Suitable for all skin types

  • Proven efficiency

SILKBIOTIC Coffret Programme 24H Anti-âge global

Prix normal
€169,90
Prix normal
€194,70
Prix de vente
€169,90
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size

Programme soin 24 H  –ANTI AGE GLOBAL
Un protocole de soin unique pour des résultats inégalés grâce à un rituel de soin complet jour et nuit pour le soin des yeux, du visage et même des cheveux.

A retrouver dans votre coffret : 1 taie d’oreiller en soie (2 formats au choix) + 1 Crème Repair Intensive 50 ml + 1 Sérum Regard Multi Correction. Produits Made in France.

Une efficacité prouvée dès la 1ère nuit pour hydrater, régénérer et lisser tout en luttant contre tous les signes de l’âge. La peau est défatiguée, comme revitalisée. Les cheveux sont plus brillants et faciles à coiffer.

Cette routine de soin unique et révolutionnaire agit jour et nuit pour des résultats visibles dès la 1ère nuit sur le visage, la zone regard et les cheveux.

Descriptif du coffret

Une taie d'oreiller certifiée Oeko-Tex, avec une face 100% soie de mûrier et une face 100% coton biologique.

Un sérum regard multi-correction 15ml à 99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.

Une crème repair intensive à 95% d'origine naturelle.

Efficacité de ces produits prouvée par un laboratoire indépendant.

Composition INCI

SERUM MULTI-CORRECTION : ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER WATER*, AQUA, GLYCERIN, FIBROIN, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL*, SUNFLOWER SEED OIL SORBITOL ESTERS, XANTHAN GUM, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL*, CAFFEINE, SERICIN, TOCOPHEROL, LACTOCOCCUS FERMENT EXTRACT, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT*, HYDROLYZED RHODOPHYCEAE EXTRACT, PROPANEDIOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, TRIHEPTANOIN, SODIUM ANISATE, LEVULINIC ACID, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, CITRIC ACID, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE

CREME REPAIR INTENSIVE : AQUA, GLYCERIN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, NIACINAMIDE, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, OLEYL ERUCATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, SUNFLOWER SEED OIL SORBITOL ESTERS, XANTHAN GUM, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, FIBROIN, LACTOCOCCUS FERMENT EXTRACT, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM LEVULINATE, TRIHEPTANOIN, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM ANISATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LEVULINIC ACID, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CARBOMER, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 20, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7

SILKBIOTIC Coffret Programme 24H Anti-âge global
SILKBIOTIC Coffret Programme 24H Anti-âge global
SILKBIOTIC Coffret Programme 24H Anti-âge global
SILKBIOTIC Coffret Programme 24H Anti-âge global
SILKBIOTIC Coffret Programme 24H Anti-âge global

Protocole d'utilisation

Etape 1

Le Sérum Regard Multi Correction associe en son cœur de formule, le complexe SILKBIOME au gel de soie, à de la caféine, au bleuet, à l’aloe vera et à des huiles sublimatrices. Résultats : au réveil le contour des yeux apparait plus tendu, le regard reposé, les cernes et le poches sont atténués. Jour après jour, les rides sont lissée, la zone regard est plus lumineuse.

La Crème Repair Intensive agit durant la nuit pour lutter contre tous les signes de l’âge sans irriter la peau. Le Complexe SILKBIOME (brevet déposé) à base de protéines de soie, de pré et post biotiques apaise, régénère et rééquilibre le microbiote cutané. L’acide hyaluronique, le niacinamide et les peptides ciblent les rides, les ridules la fermeté et améliore la texture de la peau. Votre sommeil n’a jamais été aussi efficace sur la beauté de votre peau !

Etape 2

En dormant sur la taie d’oreiller en soie 100 % bio, oubliez les rides du sommeil, le tiraillement de la peau et les cheveux emmêlés et cassés. Les tests réalisés en laboratoire indépendant ont démontré son efficacité. La peau reste hydratée toute la nuit, les marques habituellement constatées sur le visage ont disparu et les cheveux sont brillants et faciles à coiffer.

Efficacité prouvée dès la première nuit

Les soins cosmétiques SILKBIOTIC vous offrent une routine 24H révolutionnaire pour donner à votre peau hydratation, protection et régénération tout au long de la nuit. Redonnez une seconde vie à votre peau en profitant d'une nuit 100% soie avec des cosmétiques innovants et naturels.

  • Jusqu'à 99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle

  • Convient à tous les types de peaux

  • Efficacité prouvée